Pumpkin Jack vs. Jack Pumpkinhead
MATCH SCORE
Pumpkin Jack: 4
Jack Pumpkinhead: 1

Rumble 20942 Korra vs. Kid Goku
MATCH SCORE
Korra: 1
Kid Goku: 0

Rumble 20938 The Mad Doctor vs. Loona vs. Mother (Sanitarium)
MATCH SCORE
The Mad Doctor: 0
Loona: 2
Mother (Sanitarium): 0

Rumble 20937 The Leprechaun vs. Jolly Roger
MATCH SCORE
The Leprechaun: 0
Jolly Roger: 1

Match 20805 Lily Rochefort vs. Miu Furinji

image.jpeg.8ac6f17fcd3c7dfcb6e9df390432f870.jpeg

Asuka Kazama paced back and forth in the dojo she had recently regained from her rival  Lili de Rochefort. The affluent self taught martial artist had agreed to sell it back to Asuka after the seventh King of the Iron Fist tournament, but only on the condition that Asuka made Lili her business partner. Asuka had reluctantly agreed and now her family's legacy was thriving thanks in no small part to the unconventional tactics suggested by Lili. The dojo was now filled with students on tatami mats learning Kazama style martial arts.  

But this newfound success had  come at a price. Lili’s suggestion was to go to other dojos and challenge them for their sign. Once they acquired the signs of rival dojos those dojos’ students and neutral observers would flock to the Kazama dojo in earnest. Asuka hated to admit it, but Lili was proven correct. Asuka still had her reservations and the arrogance that came along with her plan’s success was making Lili even more unbearable. 

Lili approached Asuka with a self satisfied smile and her cat, Salt, nuzzled in her arms. “Oh how I do love walking in here and seeing the fruits of my genius.”

Auska groaned as she looked at the dojo signs they had already collected proudly on display; she then turned back to Lili.

“The dojo is doing well now, I think we can stop going to other dojos looking for a fight,” she stated.